The Address Hotel Dubai Marina

A quick Review of || تجربتي في

The Address Dubai Marina Hotel || فندق العنوان مرسى دبي

IMG_8308.JPG

I had a short business trip to Dubai and I wanted a hotel in The Dubai Marina Area close to my meetings as you know traffic in Dubai is an issue especially morning time. So the Address Dubai Marina was perfectly located with an amazing view and Attached to a Dubai Marina mall.

Their amazing hospitality and care for details is impressive. From the moment you step into the hotel you can notice the small details. I booked a room with a view in higher floors, the room was spotless and well-appointed. Welcome letter from the manager was sent and Arabic sweets were available in the room. The staff were super attentive and room service food was perfect.

IMG_8359.PNG

IMG_8360.PNG

Unfortunately, I couldn’t visit the Attached Mall due to my tight meeting schedule.

I loved it enjoyed my short stay and will highly recommend it.

كان عندي رحلة عمل سريعة لدبي واجتماعاتي كانت قريبه من منطقة مرسى دبي فكنت حابة اسكن جريب علشان اتفادى الزحمة الصباحية واخترت فندق العنوان لموقعه المتميز. الفندق مريح ومتصل بمجمع مرسى دبي. حجزت غرفة مع اطلالة على المرسى، حبيت اهتمامهم بالتفاصيل والضيوف. الفندق حلو وموقعه مميز.

IMG_7049.JPG

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Le Voyage´

An avid Bahraini traveler, amateur photographer and the founder of Le Voyage´ Bahrain.

Leave a comment